Attorneys

Joseph T. Moreland

Joseph T. Morelandgeneral law practice with a focus on:
litigation | civil defense | criminal defense | real estate | domestic relations | estate planning | personal injury

Email: moreland@hmsblaw.com
Joe's paralegal: Tara Martin

learn more...

top

Matthew J. Hayek

Matthew J. Hayekgeneral law practice with a focus on:
domestic relations | real estate | business formation & advising | banking | civil litigation

Email: mhayek@hmsblaw.com
Matt's paralegal: Katie Molzen

learn more...

top

Alison Werner Smith

Alison Werner Smithgeneral law practice with a focus on:
civil, appellate, and federal litigation | insurance coverage litigation | domestic relations | real estate

Email: awsmith@hmsblaw.com
Alison's paralegal: Rosie Starr

learn more...

top

Laura E. Bergus

Laura E. Bergusgeneral law practice with a focus on:
civil and appellate litigation | business formation and advising | family law | estate planning | probate

Email: lbergus@hmsblaw.com
Laura's paralegal: Mackenzie Wood

learn more...

top

David E. Brown

David E. Browngeneral law practice with a focus on:
criminal defense | civil litigation | landlord-tenant | student conduct hearings | family law | estate planning

Email: dbrown@hmsblaw.com
David's paralegal: Katie Molzen

learn more...

top

Mary Kate Pilcher Hayek

Mary Kate Pilcher Hayekgeneral law practice with a focus on:
guardianships | conservatorships | condominium and home owner association law | trademark and copyright | contracts | litigation

Email: mpilcher@hmsblaw.com
Mary Kate's paralegal: Mackenzie Wood

learn more...

top

Weijing Wu

Weijing Wugeneral law practice including civil and criminal matters

E-mail: wwu@hmsblaw.com
Weijing's paralegal is Tara Martin

learn more...

top


Will J. Hayek

started his law practice in 1926 until his death in 1982

learn more...

John W. Hayek

joined his father Will's firm in 1966, continuing until his death in 2014

learn more...

top